Sacramento Speakers 2020

Assemblymember Tasha Boerner Horvath

CA State Assembly - 76th District

Kimberly Chen

Senate Health Committee

Richard Figueroa

Office of Governor Gavin Newsom

Mark Ghilarducci

Office of Emergency Services

Assemblymember Todd Gloria

CA State Assembly - 78th District

Elissa Konove

CA State Transportation Agency

Fiona Ma

California State Treasurer

Assemblymember Brian Maienschein

CA State Assembly - 77th District

Lenny Mendonca

Governor's Office of Business & Economic Development

Karla Nemeth

CA Department of Water Resources

Senator Scott Wiener

CA State Senate - 11th District