New San Diego Councilmembers and City Attorney Sworn In

Congratulations to incoming San Diego City Councilmembers: Barbara Bry – District 1, Georgette Gomez – City Council District 9, and Chris Ward – City Council District 3; and incoming City Attorney, Mara Elliott.

Returning councilmembers include Mark Kersey and Scott Sherman, and Mayor Kevin Faulconer will also be sworn in for a second term.