Impact Leadership Action Team Assignments

The Impact class of 2021 started their projects for the Leadership Action Teams in January. Take a look at our partner agencies and their assigned participants. 


Armed Services YMCA  

Dominique Albrecht, City of Coronado

Kathleen Barghols, SDCERA

Justin Brennan, Brennan Real Estate Group

George Lane, Qualcomm

Joshua Lichtman, JuneShine

Nicole Marquel, Wesley House Student Residence, Inc.

Miki Wada, Neighborhood House Association

Dawn Wensel, Reality Changers



Tia Anzellotti, Anzellotti Consulting

Idabelle Gutierrez, USO San Diego

Keshia Javis-Jones, Workshops for Warriors

Bonnie Reddick, San Diego State University

Tasha Ross, UC San Diego, Rady School of Management

Aditi Salvi, Solar Turbines

Christina Smith, Neighborhood House Association

Kimberly Vanderslice, Callaway Golf



Miriam Burke, Options for All

Michael Ford, Cox Communications

Ryan Hall, Nuffer, Smith, Tucker

Eric Keen-Louie, La Jolla Playhouse

Gaurav Mishra, San Ysidro Health

Alec Ostapovicz, Hope for San Diego

Doloreza Runaj, SDCERA

Erica Schimmel-Guiles, San Diego Gas & Electric

Mindy Wright, Intesa Communications Group


San Diego Mesa College Foundation

Adrian Aguayo, San Diego Housing Commission

Kory Cavanary, NuVasive

Carol Hazen, Hazen & Associates

Karina Helgeson, Fred Finch Youth & Family Services

Courtney Lach, Qualcomm

Reed Maltbie, Doors of Change

Jeni Reynolds, San Diego Gas & Electric

Jenner Smith, Carleton Management


Uptown Community Service Center

Sarah Bowles, JPMorgan Chase

Bridget Breitenberg, University of San Diego

Hannah Diaz, San Diego Housing Commission

Rajah Gainey, San Diego State University

April Green, UC San Diego

Juan Hernandez, Congressman Scott Peters CA-52

Michael Page, The Old Globe

Vivian Quesada, Jacobs & Cushman San Diego Food Bank