2023 Visionary Awards Honorees


The Neil Morgan Memorial Award for Lifetime Achievement Alan Ziter, Executive Director, NTC Foundation

LEAD Graduate of the YearDr. Steven Jones, CEO, JONES Consulting

The Ronald Kendrick Memorial Award for Regional CollaborationUSS Midway Museum

The Charles Nathanson Memorial Award for Cross-Border Region BuildingDr. Nicholas Holmes, MD, MBA, Senior Vice President and Chief Operations Officer, Rady Children’s Hospital

Innovation & Economic Opportunity Award San Diego Wave FC