District 4 – Race Updates

In the County fo San Diego District 4 special election to fill the Board of Supervisors seat, formerly held by Nathan Fletcher, no candidate received more than 50% of the vote. The top two candidates, Democrat Monica Montgomery Steppe, San Diego City Council President Pro Tem, and Republican Amy Reichert, Founder of Reopen San Diego, are expected to advance to a run-off election on November 7th 

Find Early Election Results Here